Yaoi/BL online survey

Discuss anime and manga in here! From fully-fledged otaku, to new people to the genres, feel free to discuss!

Moderators: Expendable, Ojisama, Beex

UKFujoshi
Great Britain

Yaoi/BL online survey

Post by UKFujoshi » 01 Jun 2019, 10:02

Hello, I’m a yaoi/BL fan and researcher at the University ofLeeds, UK. If you like yaoi/BL, I would be really grateful if you wouldcomplete my online survey: https://leeds.onlinesurveys.ac.uk/blfandomsurvey
If you like, you can view my academic profile and yaoi/BLresearch here: https://leeds.academia.edu/AnnaMadill/Boys'-Love-Manga-Research-Papers
Many thanks, Professor Anna Madill

unoduetre
Veteran Member
Poland

Achievements

Re: Yaoi/BL online survey

Post by unoduetre » 01 Jun 2019, 10:13

Checking the papers… :P

unoduetre
Veteran Member
Poland

Achievements

Post by unoduetre » 01 Jun 2019, 10:17

Reading: "Men on the market: Feminist analysis of age-stratified male–male romance in Boys’ Love manga." (draft)

https://core.ac.uk/download/pdf/80840450.pdf

unoduetre
Veteran Member
Poland

Achievements

Post by unoduetre » 01 Jun 2019, 11:06

I'm happy people are discussing (idiotic [in my humble opinion] elements of) Coroners and Justice Act 2009 (a part of the UK law) in academia.

http://eprints.whiterose.ac.uk/101791/1 ... sation.pdf